15 May 2022

To access control of CARRO.Business after registration, you need to enter the basic company data in the settings.


Key company information

First choose whether you want to register as a natural person or a legal entity. For legal entities: Enter the company name and basic information about the legal entity or PE in the basic information box. This data will be used for further document flow between your company and the CARRO.Business system.

Is there any difference in using the system as a natural person and a legal entity?

Both natural and legal persons will be able to use all functions available. The only difference is that for an account registered as a natural person, the option of printing accompanying sales documents will be limited. The limitations include receipts and a contract for the buyer.

Setting the accounting currency

Set the required currency for the accounting database (adding spare parts, statistics, etc.). Once you have chosen an accounting currency, you can set the required default exchange rate for converting the main accounting currency to other currencies. You may leave these fields unfilled. If you do, the conversion rate will be updated automatically based on the data from www.currencyconverterapi.com.

Note: The conversion rate data will be used during uploads to advertising platforms. You can, for instance, keep accounts in USD, but put the price on Avito in Russian rubles.

Setting the payment currency

Note: The payment currency of the CARRO.Business system is set up once; you will not be able to change the payment currency thereafter. The payment currency is the currency of mutual settlements between your company and Sole proprietor Kulevich M.A. This is the currency in which you will receive invoices for payment, certificates of completion, and billings.

Phone numbers

Specify the company's primary phone numbers. They will later be required to create automatic uploads to advertising platforms.

20 окт. 2021

Для того, чтобы получить доступ к управлению CARRO.Бизнес после регистрации, необходимо заполнить основные данные компании в настройках .


Основная информация о компании

Сначала выберите форму регистрации: физ или юр лицо. Если вы выбрали юр. лицо: В блоке с основной информацией введите название компании, а также основные данные юр. лица или ИП. Эти данные будут использоваться для дальнейшего документооборота между вашей компанией и системой CARRO.Бизнес.


Есть ли какие-то отличия в использовании системы как физ. или юр. лицо?

Весь функционал будет доступен, как физ, так и юр лицам. Единственное отличие, что для аккаунта зарегистрированного как физ. лицо будет ограничена возможность печати сопроводительных документов при оформлении продажи. Например, товарный чек и договор для покупателя.


Настройка валюты учета

Выберите необходимую валюту, в которой будет вестись база учета (добавление запчастей, статистика и прочее). После выбора валюты учета вы можете задать необходимый фиксированные курс конвертации основной валюты учета в другие. Вы можете оставить поля незаполненными, в этом случае курс конвертации будет обновляться автоматически исходя из данных www.currencyconverterapi.com.

Примечание: Данные о курсе конвертации будут использоваться в выгрузках на рекламные площадки. Например, вы можете вести учет в USD, а выгружать прайс на Avito в российских рублях.


Настройка валюты оплаты

Важно! Валюта оплаты системы CARRO.Бизнес настроивается единоразово, в последующем вы не сможете изменить валюту оплаты. Валюта оплаты - валюта взаиморасчетов вашей компании и ИП Кулевич М.А. В данной валюте вам будут выставляться счета на оплату, акты выполненных работ, а также вестись биллинг.


Номера телефонов

Внесите основные номера телефонов компании. В последующем они будут нужны для создания автоматических загрузок на рекламные площадки.