15 May 2022

Applicability is another convenient tool in CARRO.Business that helps you conduct a successful advertising campaign and make it easy to search for spare parts. With applicability, you will no longer need to create multiple positions for the same spare part just because they can fit be used on several car models. You may also indicate which car model this or that spare part was used for. You can then upload it to the advertising platforms as different advertisements. For example, you know that the N47 D16 engine can be used in BMW models: X1, X3, X5, 2nd series, etc.

How to add applicability to the spare part?

Applicability can be added both when making a new spare part, and when editing an existing one.


Important! Copying applicability when using the same original numbers

When you enter the original number, CARRO.Business will input all applicability data from previous similar parts. Subsequently, when you enter the applicability info of one part, it will be duplicated in the rest of the parts with the same original number.


Database search by applicability

Once you specify the parts applicability, you will be able to search for them with this information in mind. For instance, you may search for a rear lever for a BMW X1, and the system will show you that no such levers are available, but there is a lever from a BMW 5 that fits the X1. To activate applicability in the search filter, expand the "Additional fields" field and check the "Applicability" checkbox.


Uploading to advertising platforms based on applicability

By enabling this option you can speed up the process of sale of parts on advertising platforms, as your stock of 100 spare parts can be uploaded to advertising marketplaces, for example, in the amount of 1000 items. Once you enable the option, CARRO.Business will generate different ads based on applicability and send them to the advertising platforms. To enable applicability, go to the "Export" section, choose the appropriate platform, enable unloading if it is disabled, and click "change". In the top of the export settings, you can choose whether to enable the applicability option or leave it disabled. After making changes, go to the bottom of the page and save the changes. The changes will take effect when you next update the upload file for the platform.

19 сент. 2021

Применяемость в CARRO.Бизнес - еще один удобный инструмент для создания хорошей рекламной кампании и удобного поиска по запчастям. С помощью применяемости вам не придется создавать несколько позиций для одной запчасти только потому, что они подходят на разные модели автомобиля. Для этого в системе предусмотрена возможность указать, на какие авто становилась та или иная деталь с возможность дальнейшей выгрузки на рекламные площадки в качестве разных объявлений. Например, вы знаете, что двигатель N47 D16 подходит на модели BMW: X1, X3, X5, 2-я серия и т.д.

Как добавить применяемость к запчасти?

Применяемость можно добавить как при внесении новой запчасти, так и при редактировании уже существующей.


Важно! Копирование применяемости при использовании одинаковых оригинальных номеров

При внесении оригинального номера CARRO.Бизнес внесет все данные о применяемости с прошлых похожих запчастей. В последующем, при внесении применяемости у одной запчасти, она будет дублирована в остальные запчасти с тем же оригинальным номером.


Поиск в базе по применяемости

После того, как к запчастям указана применяемость, появляется возможность осуществить поиск, учитывая ее. Например, вы можете искать задний рычаг на BMW X1, но система покажет вам, что таких рычагов нет, но есть рычаг от BMW 5, который подходит к X1. Для включения применяемости в фильтре поиска раскройте поле "Дополнительные поля" и установите флаг "рименяемость".


Выгрузка на рекламные площадки с учетом применяемости

Включение данной опции позволяет ускорить процесс продажи запчастей на рекламных площадках, так как ваш склад из 100 запчастей может выгрузиться на рекламные площадки, например, в количестве 1000 позиций. При включенной опции CARRO.бизнес генерирует разные объявления исходя из применяемости и отправляет их на рекламные площадки. Для включения применяемости войдите в раздел "Экспорт", далее выберите необходимую площадку, включите выгрузку, если она выключена и нажмите кнопку "изменить". В верху настроек экспорта есть вы можете выбрать включить ли опцию применяемости либо оставить ее выключенной. После изменения настройки, перейдите вниз страницы и сохраните изменения. Изменения вступят в силу при следующем обновлении файла выгрузки для площадки.