15 May 2022

How to upload my spare parts to CARRO.by, if I already use CARRO.Business?

Step 1

To upload parts to CARRO, go to the “Export” section, find CARRO.by in the list of platforms and then click on the icon next to it. The CARRO.Business system will generate a link for uploading parts. The link will become available in a short time.

Step 2

Go to the https://carro.by/account/signup registration page and enter your information. After registration, click “Place an advertisement” and register as a legal entity. In the next step, also fill in the company details and the location of the warehouse.

Step 3

Once the registration is complete, go to the “Import” section and click “Upload a new price list”.

Step 4

Copy the generated link to auto-upload from the “Export” section of CARRO.Business and paste it into the appropriate field on CARRO. Then click “Upload file”. After that, the system will put the upload in line, and the parts will appear on CARRO.

Are you engaged in sale of spare parts? You can find new buyers by placing advertisements on CARRO.by. Since the aggregator ensures the safety of transactions, most car owners in Belarus have confidence in it. To speed up the uploading of items to the website, you should use the CARRO.Business service.

Learn more about CARRO

CARRO is an online aggregator of advertisements containing spare parts from the largest auto dismantlers. Although the service was launched in 2018, it has managed to earn the trust of car owners, who purchase accessories both through the website and via a convenient mobile app.

With thousands of users visiting CARRO every day and with all the accessories easily filtered by the required characteristics, it won’t take long for you to sell your products. To automate the process of advertisements placement, you should use the CARRO.Business service.

How does CARRO.Business work?

CARRO.Business is a system designed to help you easily add items by certain parameters, such as price or categories of parts. With it, you will no longer need to place each advertisement by hand. They appear on the website instantly and disappear right after the sale.

18 окт. 2021

Как выгрузить мои запчасти на CARRO.by, если уже использую CARRO.Бизнес?


Шаг 1

Для того, чтобы выгрузить запчасти на CARRO, перейдите на вкладку "Экспорт", в списке площадок найдите CARRO.by и напротив нее нажмите на иконку. Система CARRO.Бизнес начнет генерацию ссылки для выгрузки запчастей. Через какое-то время ссылка станет доступна.


Шаг 2

Переходим на страницу регистрации - https://carro.by/account/signup, и заполняем данные. После регистрации нажимаем кнопку "Разместить объявление" и регистрируемся как юр. лицо. Также на следующем шаге вводим данные о компании и местоположении склада.


Шаг 3

После того, как регистрация пройдена переходим в раздел "Импорт" и нажимаем кнопку "Загрузить новый прайс".


Шаг 4

Из раздела "Экспорт" в CARRO.Бизнес копируем сгенерированную ссылку на автовыгрузку и вставляем в соответствующее поле на CARRO, нажимаем "Загрузить файл". Далее система поставит выгрузку в очередь и запчасти появятся на CARRO.



Занимаетесь продажей запчастей? Найти новых покупателей получится благодаря размещению объявлений на CARRO.by. За счет того, что агрегатор обеспечивает безопасность сделок, автовладельцы Беларуси доверяют ему. Чтобы ускорить выгрузку товаров на сайте, следует воспользоваться сервисом CARRO.Бизнес.

Подробнее о CARRO.by

CARRO.by - онлайн-агрегатор объявлений, на котором размещены запчасти от крупнейших авторазборок Беларуси. Хотя сервис появился в 2018 году, он успел заслужить доверие у автовладельцев, которые покупают комплектующие как через сайт, так и через удобное мобильное приложение.

Благодаря тому, что CARRO.by ежедневно посещают тысячи пользователей, а все комплектующие легко отфильтровать по нужным характеристикам, продажа товаров займет немного времени. Чтобы автоматизировать размещение объявлений, следует воспользоваться сервисом CARRO.Бизнес.


Как работает CARRO.Бизнес?

CARRO.Бизнес - система, которая позволяет добавлять товары по определенным параметрам, например, цене или категориям запчастей. С ее помощью не нужно вручную размещать каждое объявление. Они появляются на сайте моментально и исчезают сразу после продажи.