15 May 2022

With CARRO.Business, you can easily maintain sales records and get detailed information on items sold, sale date, remaining warranty periods, etc.

The selling process is conducted as follows:

  1. Go to the "Parts" section, use the search bar to find the required parts and add them to the cart by clicking the "Actions" button and then the "Add to cart" button. A part may have embedded parts, such as "engine driven accessory". If this is the case, the system will prompt you to include the embedded parts in the sale. To do so, you can remove the parts from the sale by simply deleting them from the list.
  2. Once all the parts to be sold are in the shopping cart, click on the "Shopping cart" button above the list of parts.
  3. The system will offer you to check the list of spare parts. And if everything is correct, click "Make a sale".
  4. You will be redirected to the sales form. Fill out the sales form by entering the total price and the sale currency, and fill out the customer information.
  5. Click the "Make a sale" button.

Making a sale on credit

The system provides an option of selling "On credit". This may come in handy when you have regular buyers (middlemen) who take goods for resale, and you don't get the money for the sale right away. In this case, you can make the sale on credit and not lose settlement data.


Partial deposit of funds after the on-credit sale

Once the on-credit sale is completed, an additional option of depositing funds in parts will be available. For example, when you received some amount for a purchase and need to document this.


Combined payment

CARRO.Business offers the option of combined payment for goods, if payments are partly made in cash/non-cash or in different currencies. To make a combined payment when making a sale, click " + Add partial amount".

Please specify as many parts as necessary. Let's say, for example, that a spare part is worth 1000 EUR, and the customer paid 800 EUR by cashless transfer and 200 EUR in cash. Just add two parts of the amount (200 EUR and 800 EUR) and choose different methods of payment. After that, you will be transferred to a page with information on various payment methods.

18 сент. 2021

С помощью CARRO.Бизнес вы легко сможете вести учет продаж и иметь полную информацию о проданных товарах, дате продажи, оставшихся сроках гарантии и т.п.

Процесс продажи осуществляется следующим образом:

  1. В разделе “Запчасти”, используя поиск, находите нужные запчасти и добавляете их в корзину, нажимая кнопку "Действия", а затем на кнопку " Добавить в корзину". Запчасть может иметь вложенные запчасти, например, навеска к двигателю. В этом случае система предложит включить в продажу вложенные запчасти, вы можете их исключить из продажи, просто удалив из списка.

2. После того, как все запчасти, на которые нужно оформить продажу, будут в корзине, нажмите на кнопку “Корзина”, которая расположена над списком запчастей.

3. Система предложит ознакомиться со списком запчастей. Если все корректно, нажмите “Оформить продажу”.

4. Вас переведет на форму оформления продажи. Заполните форму продажи: введите общую стоимость, валюту продажи, а также заполните данные о клиенте.

5. Нажмите кнопку “Оформить продажу”.


Оформление продажи в долг

В системе предусмотрена возможность осуществления продажи “В долг”. Например, это удобно, когда у вас есть постоянные покупатели (перекупы), которые берут товар на реализацию, и вы не сразу получаете средства за продажу. В этом случае вы можете оформить продажу в долг и не потерять данные о расчетах.


Частичное внесение средств после продажи в долг

После того как продажа будет оформлена в долг, появится возможность дополнительного внесение средств частями. Например, вам принесли часть долга за покупку, и эту сумму необходимо зафиксировать в продаже.


Комбинированная оплата

В CARRO.Бизнес предусмотрена возможность оформления комбинированной оплаты за товар в случае, если платежи разделены частично на нал/безнал либо внесены в разных валютах. Для внесения комбинированной оплаты при оформлении продажи нажмите кнопку " + Добавить часть суммы".


Укажите столько частей, сколько необходимо. Например, запчасть стоит 1000 рублей, а клиент внес 800 рублей безналичным расчетом, а 200 рублей наличными. Для этого добавьте две части суммы 200р. и 800р. и укажите разные способы оплаты. В итоге такого оформления на странице продажи будет выведена информация о различных способах способах оплаты товара.